Skip to main content

Congratulations to The Wall Group, winners of Customer Service Excellence at the Belfast Business Awards!

Image ALT text

Ken McCracken, Key Account Manager at Power NI, presents the award for Customer Service Excellence (Independent Retailer) sponsored by Power NI to Judith Riley and Gavan Wall from The Wall Group (Spar Ardoyne) at this year's Belfast Business Awards in St Anne's Cathedral.

The annual, highly coveted awards ceremony, hosted and organised by Belfast Chamber of Trade and Commerce, have firmly established themselves once again as a benchmark for excellence in today’s competitive business environment. There were 22 winners in total, with a further four businesses receiving Highly Commended and one Lifetime Achievement Award. The glittering ceremony, hosted by Sarah Travers and Pete Snodden was held in the iconic Saint Anne’s Cathedral, which provided the perfect dramatic backdrop for the deserved winners to collect their awards in front of the 550 guests from the world of business, politics and showbiz. Congratulations to The Wall Group (Spar Ardoyne), winners of the Customer Service Excellence (Independent Retailer) category, sponsored by Power NI.

Latest news